001 - Intro To Leisure

Berlin’s underground powerhouse and Berghain staples Leisure System presents one hour of irregular dance music. Hosted by Ned Beckett and Sam Barker.

On the debut episode of their monthly show, Leisure System co-founders Beckett and Barker offer up a fresh selection of bass mutations and unreleased gems, including new music by stalwart labels like Warp, Planet Mu, Whities, CPU, and a first listen of JoeFarr’s new Spectate EP, forthcoming on Leisure System.


  1. Aleksi Perala – UK74R1510019AP
  2. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – WetlandsWestern Vinyl
  3. Lafawndah – TanWarp
  4. Venetian Snares – Slightly Bent Fork Tong v2Planet Mu
  5. JoeFarr – SpectateLeisure System
  6. The Fear Ratio – Cam (Mark Broom & James Ruskin)Skam
  7. Deft x Tehbis x Touchy Subject – Sesame Street20/20
  8. Erik Luebs – FarewellsProject:Mooncircle
  9. Avalon Emerson – 2000 Species Of CactiWhities
  10. Legowelt – Teen RomanceL.I.E.S
  11. Mikron – Amn’t lCPU
  12. Will Ward – ContinuationRelease Sustain
  13. Zigg Gonzalezz – High JackinPower House
  14. Randomer – Kids PlayL.I.E.S.
  15. Barker & Baumecker – Love Is A BattlefieldOstgut Ton
  16. Lenny De Ice – We Are I.E.I.E. Records
Sam Barker